jensanjen

En tjej med mycket tankar, funderingar, tycken och kärlek. Tycker livet är för kort för att älta gammalt utan vill hellre se framåt och njuta av livet, kärleken, familjen och vänner!

"Only" 8 days left......

Publicerad 2009-07-27 16:36:26 i Allmänt,

The days are going extremely slow I must say...... thought the weekend would fly by but it absolutely didn´t. Only thinking bout going home now and it´s redicilous!!! I was home in sweden in january so I don´t understand why I wanna go home so badly now? Why do I miss my family and friends at home so much? Is it that you know always where you have them? Is it the comfort of you know they are always there and you can talk to them about everything??

I must say, since Suzy moved to Sligo it´s not the same here at all. I really feel something is missing in this town now. There ir so many that is away travelling aswell..... Unfortunally they left just shortly after I moved over here..... very sad! Really wish Suzy was here, have so much I wanna/need to talk to her about. Miss my Irish sister!!!!! Hope she is well and taking care off herself and heer hubby!

Working tonight from 7 pm so that´ll keep me bussy atleast, tomorrow and wednesday I´m working the day shifts. Gonna be nicem haven´t done that in weeks. Then going to Kaz for a wine nite on tuesday nite and prob go to newbridge on wednesday nite.... keep bussy, bussy, bussy so the time goes faster ;)
Thursday i´m off so don´t know what to do then, oh yeah, download music to my new Ipod!!!! Start packing a bit maybe aswell. Friday and saturday I´m working the evening shifts so gonna try and do something those days so it doesnt drag!! And off sunday so have already planned to start my holiday then ;) Gonna have a looooooong bath, bottle of wine och pamper myslef! :) Can´t wait ha ha ha ha ha

So cant wait for my trip home as you all probably notice!!!! Yeah, only 8 days left!!!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

The future is in the hands of the destiny.... Or is it?

Just a girl that wants so much and are searching for it every day that goes.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela