jensanjen

En tjej med mycket tankar, funderingar, tycken och kärlek. Tycker livet är för kort för att älta gammalt utan vill hellre se framåt och njuta av livet, kärleken, familjen och vänner!

What a nice day

Publicerad 2008-08-01 21:21:48 i Allmänt,

This day has been very nice and sweet. even though my morning mood wasn´t the best ( often mad mood in the mornings before coffee) it became better and better. My mum was off work and she wnted to go to the beach with me :=) That never happens often!!!! She doesnt like the public beaches but we made a compromise, we went to a place she has gone to alot in her yonger days, not much people and nice and quet. Very nice I must say and I really liked to spend some time with my mum for once, just me and her! So we were there for about 4 hours and then the thunder came so I peeped quick as h-ll home since I hate the thunder!!!! yes, Im a baby :o)
But at home the sun was shining so out on the porch with mum and had some water melon and loads of water and shatted away about everything and nothing. Just nice to be talking to her bout things that are in my head and the same for her. So can´t complain at all for this day.

Then I have packed......... packed loads off boxes and bags. Realized that it was gonna cost a fortune to send it all over since it was gonna be 7 boxes all together so after a lot of dvelling I have thrown away alot and packed a few boxes that Im gonn aleave here at my moms. So every time I go home for a holiday or someone coming over to visit me they just have to go by here and take a few bits and pieces with them :=)  But the most important things are with me anyway :=) Like shoes and clothes :=)

And aswell today I had a really nice Irish coffee, ok not like in Ireland but almost, very nice!

Oh and I can also tell you that "the talk" hasnt been yet...... think he is avoiding it since my mom put her foot down to him and said that off course I shouldnt pay for the 11 days in august..... Thank you mom!!!!! So I think he is avoiding it for a few days and Im not gonna say anything, I asked him 2 times now about it, so just waiting for him now!
The story continues folks!

have a lovely friday night and take care off our loved ones!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

The future is in the hands of the destiny.... Or is it?

Just a girl that wants so much and are searching for it every day that goes.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela