jensanjen

En tjej med mycket tankar, funderingar, tycken och kärlek. Tycker livet är för kort för att älta gammalt utan vill hellre se framåt och njuta av livet, kärleken, familjen och vänner!

raining, raining and raining

Publicerad 2008-08-02 20:05:26 i Allmänt,

Today is the day when the sky opened itself up and let all the rain fall down that has been up there waiting for the last week or so. Ok, I can´t really complain since it´s been really nice weather for the last week. But I guess I get spoiled and want nice weather all the time when Im on a holiday. And since I read the newspaper yesterday and the farmers where beggin for rain since they wont get a good harvest this year, a few has already lost half off it since it´s been so dry. So I have to say that they are probably very happy now.

So what have I done to fill this day inside instead off outside? I had a really long nice bath and really took care off myself , did my feet, scrubed my body, got some mousture to my hair and just relaxed. My mom thought I was gonna drown myself in there since I never came out ha ha ha. Then my nails got a really good manicure aswell, I have to say that it shows that I havent been working for 5 weeks since my nails looks absolutily fabolouse :=) So "knock on wood" they will last and I don´t break them now. Love when my nails are in a good state!
Also been doing something else good for myself, went for a walk for 1 hour, walked so fast that my hart was really pumping hard and it felt so good when I got home so I did a few sit ups and stuff, so starting to feel the pain in my tummy ha ha ha guess it was a bit to long since I did some exersice.....

Decided that Im gonna do those walks everyday now until im going away, mum said she has "walking sticks" I can borrow aswell, burns even more when walking with them, so that will absolutely be used the following days.

Got some lovely dinner today, fresch potatoes, grilled chicken and green pepper sauce. lovely! Think Im gonna enjoy a little whiskey later on aswell, hey it´s saturday isn´t it?! People ask me why Im not going out now these last weekends/days...... well folks, have to save the cash as much as possible!!!! Have a few contacts in Ireland for job but nothing is a done deal yet so have to have some money to take me around for a while.
You all probably think that Im talking alot bout money here...... it´s not that Im a sneaky f-ker! It´s just that I am not use to not have a job (last 4 years I have had 2 jobs at the same time) so it makes me think alot about it, in the real life its just the hard fact, without money you don´t survive!

No one has tips for other jobs for me? Places in Ireland that I should go to? Any tip are more then welcome .=)

Well take care in the rain and here is a photo off me and the girls that Im gonna live with, have none off James but as soon as I got one, I´ll put it up :=)
Enjoy, this is from the new years eve ball in Dublin 2007

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

The future is in the hands of the destiny.... Or is it?

Just a girl that wants so much and are searching for it every day that goes.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela