jensanjen

En tjej med mycket tankar, funderingar, tycken och kärlek. Tycker livet är för kort för att älta gammalt utan vill hellre se framåt och njuta av livet, kärleken, familjen och vänner!

It´s only a few hours away!!!!!!!!

Publicerad 2008-08-10 23:49:50 i Allmänt,

Yeap folks, now it´s almost time to go..... I am flying off to Ireland in 10 hours aprox..... and I can´t sleep!!!! So much going around in my head, from the party last night I had for my friends, the talks with my new soon to be house mates, my mum, and everything that lies ahead! So many what if? So many how? SO many will it work? But as my dear frien Kiki said today on the phone, it will work, it will sort it self out when you get here. Just keep the faith and never give up!
I think I have never given up about anything really. Well ok, some thing I had to just realize that there is no point just let it go and move on. But no big deals really. I have never given up on something that is truly important and will affect my life. I have always fought for it and worked hard to make it work. i am a fighter, always has been, don´t want to give up and then fell regrets later in life. Life is what you make of it and imagen that people would give up as soon as there was a obsticle in the way..... we would probably not be where we are today!

Oh lord, im so nervous, tingles in my body, can´t sit still, can´t relax and absolutely not sleep!!!! I only slept 5 hours last night and very hang over today so really need to sleep, getting up in 5 hours and 10 minutes... JESUS I really need to sleep!!!!!!!

Hmmmmm a lot of jibberish I feel I´m writing at the moment..... but so much in my head now!
Last night was good fun, a bit drama happened as usual on parties where there is a mixed crowed and things that been in peoples mind and off course, alcohol in the picture. And I had got tooooo much alcohol comparing to how much people actually drank..... hmmm they don´t know how to drink as the irish ;)  But it ended well everything and it´s a memory for life, put up the photos later,..... camera is packed in a bag!

Was thinking through how this week has been, my last week in sweden for a good while! Actually been pretty boring I must say. Friends have been away on holidays and working so not much time with them. But have seen a few and I really enjoyed it! Thanks darlings. Missing a few but I got a great present from 2 of my dearest friends. They are coming over to visit me in Ireland :=) As soon as there is time in the schedule for all 3 of us :=) Can´t wait hi hi hi hi hi

So I know I said I will write here everyday when I get to Ireland but they haven´t set up the wireless internet in the house yet, take about a week or so, but after that I´ll deffo try! Prob good aswell, feels like I wont really have time to sit by the computer the first week anyway :=) And I also get a new number from tomorrow. The numbet I have now here in sweden will still be around but if you ring that you will reace my dad, he is taking it for me since it´s a bill phone and I cant stop it until may next year (stupid telenor) but the ones that wants my new number, that has asked for it, will off course get it off me. Getting it tomorrow so then I send it out to all off you´s!

So until the next time, I will be writing from Ireland, the green beautifull Island!!!!! Take care off you all, don´t mind the rain, now it´s the time to be with friends and family! After rain there is sunshine, so look for the sun behind the clouds!
Love ya all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

The future is in the hands of the destiny.... Or is it?

Just a girl that wants so much and are searching for it every day that goes.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela